

BOARD COMMITTEE STRUCTURE – 2014-2015

BOARD CHAIR: Barry Hollick

VICE-CHAIR: Jaimie Smith-Windsor

• Schedule for Deputy Chair:

• November, 2014 Rodney Thomson

December, 2014, January, February, 2015 Jeanette Wicinski-Dunn

March, April, May, 2015
Grant Gustafson

June, September, October, 2015 Arne Lindberg

November, December, 2015, January, 2016 George McHenry

• February, March, April, 2016 John McIvor

May, June, September, 2016
Darlene Rowden

October, November, 2016
Jaimie Smith-Windsor

• Employee Bargaining Committees:

(1) Out of Scope Bargaining Committee (Board Chair/Vice-Chair):

Barry Hollick Jaimie Smith-Windsor

(2) LINC Bargaining Committee: George McHenry

(3) CUPE Bargaining Committee: Jaimie Smith-Windsor

Operational Committees:

(1) Student Discipline Committee:

Grant Gustafson Arne Lindberg John McIvor Wayne Steen

(2) Principals' Selection Committee: Darlene Rowden

Committees with Third Parties:

(1) Saskatchewan High School Athletic Association: Darlene Rowden

(2) Public Section Executive Member Wayne Steen

• School Community Council Clusters:

Cluster 1:

St. Louis Community Public School Darlene Rowden

Westview Community Public School

- West Central Public School Alternate: Wayne Steen

Cluster 2:

- Canwood Community Public School Rodney Thomson

Prince Albert Collegiate Institute (PACI)

- Spruce Home Public School Alternate: Jaimie Smith-Windsor

Cluster 3:

- Arthur Pechey Public School Barry Hollick

- Carlton Comprehensive Public High School

John Diefenbaker Public School <u>Alternate</u>: George McHenry

Cluster 4:

- East Central Public School Grant Gustafson

Riverside Community Public School

- W.J. Berezowsky Public School <u>Alternate:</u> Arne Lindberg

Cluster 5:

- Christopher Lake Public School Jaimie Smith-Windsor

Meath Park Public School

Queen Mary Community Public School <u>Alternate:</u> Grant Gustafson

Cluster 6:

- Big River Community Public High School Jeanette Wicinski-Dunn

- Debden Public School

- T.D. Michel Community Public School <u>Alternate</u>: John McIvor

Cluster 7:

- Birch Hills Public School **Wayne Steen**

King George Community Public School

Kinistino Public School

<u>Alternate</u>: Darlene Rowden

Cluster 8:

- Osborne Public School **Arne Lindberg**

Princess Margaret Public School

- Wesmor Community Public High School <u>Alternate</u>: Rodney Thomson

Cluster 9:

- École Vickers Public School **George McHenry**

Vincent Massey Community Public School

- Red Wing Public School <u>Alternate</u>: Barry Hollick

Cluster 10:

- Shellbrook Public School **John McIvor**

- Wild Rose Public School

- W.P. Sandin Public High School <u>Alternate:</u> Jeanette Wicinski-Dunn

Updated: November 5, 2014